Phelan averse to change

Argentina coach Santiago Phelan has named an unchanged team for Saturday’s Rugby Championship clash with Australia in Rosario.


The Pumas, who lost 54-15 against New Zealand last weekend as the All Blacks claimed the inaugural title in La Plata, have yet to pick up a victory in the competition.


Leonardo Senatore and Nicolas Sanchez have been named on the bench in place of Tomas Vallejos and Martin Rodriguez.


Argentina team: Lucas Gonzalez Amorosino; Gonzalo Camacho, Marcelo Bosch, Santiago Fernandez, Horacio Agulla; Juan Martin Hernandez, Martin Landajo; Rodrigo Roncero, Eusebio Guinazu, Juan Figallo, Manuel Carizza, Patricio Albacete, Julio Farias Cabello, Juan Manuel Leguizamon, Juan Martin Fernandez Lobbe (capt).


Replacements: Agustin Creevy, Juan Pablo Orlandi, Leonardo Senatore, Tomas Leonardi, Nicolas Vergallo, Nicolas Sanchez, Juan Imhoff.